Ministry of Infrastructure and Digital Affairs of Saxony Anhalt

For Saxony-Anhalt, Germany

Tourism Association of Saxony-Anhalt

For Saxony Anhalt, Germany

VALSOUSA – Associação de Municípios do Vale do Sousa | Rota do Românico

For Sousa, Douro and Tâmega, Portugal

Deputatión Provincial de Lugo

For Ribeira Sacra.

Braunschweig Cultural Heritage Foundation

For the Königslutter Imperial Cathedral, Germany

Ministry of Culture of the Slovak Republic

For Slovakia

Centre International d’Etudes des Patrimoines Culturels en Charolais-Brionnais

For the Basilica Sacré-Coeur of Paray-le-Monial, France

Regional Authority of Castile and Leon

For the Monastery of Santo Domingo de Silos, Spain

Municipality of Maria Wörth

Carinthia, Austria

Polo Museale del Piemonte

For the Abbey Santa Maria of Vezzolano, Italy

Municipality of Alba Iulia

For the St. Michael’s Cathedral in Alba Iulia, Romania

Municipality of Pavia

For the Basilica San Michele Maggiore in Pavia, Italy

Municipality of Zamora

Castile and Leon, Spain

State Chancellory and Ministry of Culture of Saxony-Anhalt

For Saxony-Anhalt 

National Tourism Organisation of Serbia

For Serbia